Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Cape Town to Hong Kong

Exotic Holiday Passage | 46 Nights | Departs Dec 21, 2014

Click to Call
Duration

46

NIGHTS

Departs

Dec 21

2014

Fares From

$27,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Guests sailing in concierge suites and higher can enjoy a FREE post cruise land program on this voyage.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Dec 21 Sun Cape Town, South Africa 7:00 PM
Dec 22 Mon Mossel Bay, South AfricaAnchor Port 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Dec 23 Tue Port Elizabeth, South Africa 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Dec 24 Wed East London, South Africa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 25 Thu Durban, South Africa 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Dec 26 Fri Richards Bay, South Africa 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Dec 27 Sat Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Dec 28 Sun Cruise Mozambique Channel
Dec 29 Mon Cruise Mozambique Channel
Dec 30 Tue Nosy Be/Nosy KombaAnchor Port 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Dec 31 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 1 Thu Zanzibar, Tanzania 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 2 Fri Mombasa, Kenya 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 3 Sat Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 4 Sun Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 5 Mon Mahé, Seychelles 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 6 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 7 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 8 Thu Malé, MaldivesAnchor Port 2:00 PM
Jan 9 Fri Malé, MaldivesAnchor Port 6:00 PM
Jan 10 Sat Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 11 Sun Colombo, Sri Lanka 6:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 12 Mon Cruise the Indian Ocean
Jan 13 Tue Cruise the Andaman Sea
Jan 14 Wed Phuket, Thailand 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Jan 15 Thu Langkawi, Malaysia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 16 Fri Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Sat Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 18 Sun Singapore 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 19 Mon Cruise the Gulf of Thailand
Jan 20 Tue Ko Samui, ThailandAnchor Port 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 21 Wed Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 8:00 AM
Jan 22 Thu Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 4:00 PM
Jan 23 Fri Sihanoukville, Cambodia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 24 Sat Cruise the Gulf of Thailand
Jan 25 Sun Cruise the South China Sea
Jan 26 Mon Muara, Brunei 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 27 Tue Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 28 Wed Cruise the South China Sea
Jan 29 Thu Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 8:00 AM
Jan 30 Fri Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 4:00 PM
Jan 31 Sat Cruise the Coast of Vietnam
Feb 1 Sun Da Nang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 2 Mon Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 12:00 PM
Feb 3 Tue Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Wed Cruise the South China Sea
Feb 5 Thu Hong Kong, China 7:00 AM
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions*, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship*, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now