Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Copenhagen to Monte Carlo

ROYAL REVELRIES | 26 Nights | Departs Sep 18, 2014

Duration

26

NIGHTS

Departs

Sep 18

2014

Fares From

$18,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $1,299 each way.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Sep 18 Thu Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00 PM
Sep 19 Fri Cruise the Baltic Sea
Sep 20 Sat Tallinn, Estonia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 21 Sun St. Petersburg, Russia 9:00 AM
Sep 22 Mon St. Petersburg, Russia
Sep 23 Tue St. Petersburg, Russia 6:00 PM
Sep 24 Wed Helsinki, Finland 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 25 Thu Stockholm, Sweden 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 26 Fri Klaipéda, Lithuania 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 27 Sat Gdansk, Poland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 28 Sun Helsingborg, Sweden 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 29 Mon Cruise the Skagerrak
Sep 30 Tue Amsterdam, Netherlands 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 1 Wed Cruise the English Channel
Oct 2 Thu Saint-Malo, FranceAnchor Port 6:15 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 3 Fri Lorient, France 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Oct 4 Sat Le Verdon 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Oct 4 Sat Bordeaux, France 5:15 PM
Oct 5 Sun Bordeaux, France 4:15 PM
Oct 6 Mon Bilbao, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 7 Tue La Coruña, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 8 Wed Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 9 Thu Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Oct 10 Fri Cruise the Strait of Gibralter
Oct 11 Sat Valencia, Spain 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Oct 12 Sun Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 13 Mon Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 14 Tue Monte Carlo, Monaco 7:00 AM
Plan my cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now