Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Miami to Miami

AMAZON ADVENTURE | 25 Nights | Departs Nov 22, 2015

Click to Call
Duration

25

NIGHTS

Departs

Nov 22

2015

Fares From

$11,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $6,000 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Nov 22 Sun Miami, Florida 5:00 PM
Nov 23 Mon Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 24 Tue Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 25 Wed Gustavia, St. BartsAnchor Port 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Nov 26 Thu Castries, St. Lucia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Nov 27 Fri St. George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Nov 28 Sat Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Nov 29 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 30 Mon Cruise the Coast of Brazil
Dec 1 Tue Macapa (Amazon River), BrazilAnchor Port 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Dec 2 Wed Santarém (Amazon River), Brazil 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 3 Thu Boca da Valeria (Amazon River), BrazilAnchor Port 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Dec 4 Fri Manaus (Amazon River), Brazil 8:00 AM
Dec 5 Sat Manaus (Amazon River), Brazil 4:00 PM
Dec 6 Sun Parintins (Amazon River), BrazilAnchor Port 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Dec 7 Mon Alter do Chão (Amazon River), BrazilAnchor Port 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Dec 8 Tue Macapa (Amazon River), BrazilAnchor Port 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Dec 9 Wed Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Dec 10 Thu Devil's Island, French GuianaAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 11 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Dec 12 Sat Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 13 Sun St. John's, Antigua 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Dec 14 Mon San Juan, Puerto Rico 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Dec 15 Tue Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Dec 16 Wed Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Dec 17 Thu Miami, Florida 7:00 AM
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions*, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship*, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now