Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Montréal to Miami

EASTERN SEABOARD SOJOURN | 15 Nights | Departs Oct 22, 2014

Duration

15

NIGHTS

Departs

Oct 22

2014

Fares From

$7,599

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $4,000 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Oct 22 Wed Montréal, Canada 6:00 PM
Oct 23 Thu Québec City, Canada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 24 Fri Cruise the St. Lawrence River
Oct 25 Sat Sydney, Canada 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 26 Sun Halifax, Canada 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 27 Mon Saint John Bay of Fundy, Canada 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 28 Tue Portland, Maine 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 29 Wed Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 30 Thu New York City, New York 12:00 PM
Oct 31 Fri New York City, New York 5:00 PM
Nov 1 Sat Norfolk, Virginia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Nov 2 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 3 Mon Charleston, South Carolina 8:00 AM
Nov 4 Tue Charleston, South Carolina 3:00 PM
Nov 5 Wed Port Canaveral, Florida 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 6 Thu Miami, Florida 7:00 AM
Plan my cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now