Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Lisbon to Cape Town

LANDS OF WONDER | 24 Nights | Departs Oct 31, 2015

Duration

24

NIGHTS

Departs

Oct 31

2015

Fares From

$13,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $1,299 to Lisbon and 1,999 from Cape Town.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Oct 31 Sat Lisbon, Portugal 5:00 PM
Nov 1 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 2 Mon Funchal - Madeira Island, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 3 Tue Santa Cruz de La Palma, Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Nov 4 Wed Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Nov 5 Thu Las Palmas, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 6 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 7 Sat Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 8 Sun Porto Grande, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 9 Mon Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Nov 10 Tue Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 11 Wed Cruise the Coast of Africa
Nov 12 Thu Cruise the Gulf of Guinea
Nov 13 Fri Takoradi, Ghana 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 14 Sat Lome, Togo 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 15 Sun Cotonou, Benin 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 16 Mon Cruise the Coast of Africa
Nov 17 Tue Sao Tome, STAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 18 Wed Cruise the Coast of Africa
Nov 19 Thu Cruise the Coast of Africa
Nov 20 Fri Cruise the Coast of Africa
Nov 21 Sat Walvis Bay, Namibia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 22 Sun Cruise the Coast of Africa
Nov 23 Mon Cape Town, South Africa 1:00 PM
Nov 24 Tue Cape Town, South Africa
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout the ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now