Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Rome (Civitavecchia) to Istanbul

HISTORIC EMPIRES | 20 Nights | Departs Aug 27, 2015

Click to Call
Duration

20

NIGHTS

Departs

Aug 27

2015

Fares From

$15,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $1,299 each way.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Aug 27 Thu Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 PM
Aug 28 Fri Sorrento/Capri, ItalyAnchor Port 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Aug 29 Sat Amalfi/Positano, ItalyAnchor Port 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 30 Sun Taormina (Sicily), ItalyAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 31 Mon Argostoli, Greece 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 1 Tue Gythion, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 2 Wed Santorini, GreeceAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 3 Thu Izmir, Turkey 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sep 4 Fri Mitilini (Lesbos), GreeceAnchor Port 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 5 Sat Istanbul, Turkey 8:00 AM
Sep 6 Sun Istanbul, Turkey 5:00 PM
Sep 7 Mon Mitilini (Lesbos), GreeceAnchor Port 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 8 Tue Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 9 Wed Rhodes, Greece 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sep 10 Thu Bodrum, Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 11 Fri Aghios Nikolaos, Crete 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sep 12 Sat Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sep 13 Sun Mykonos, GreeceAnchor Port 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 14 Mon Thessaloniki, Greece 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sep 15 Tue Cruising the Scenic Dardanelles
Sep 16 Wed Istanbul, Turkey 6:00 AM
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout the ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now