Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Lisbon to Miami

ATLANTIC CROSSINGS | 21 Nights | Departs Oct 13, 2014

Duration

21

NIGHTS

Departs

Oct 13

2014

Fares From

$9,499

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $5,000 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Oct 13 Mon Lisbon, Portugal 6:00 PM
Oct 14 Tue Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 15 Wed Funchal - Madeira Island, Portugal 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 16 Thu Santa Cruz de La Palma, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 17 Fri Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 18 Sat Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 19 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 20 Mon Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 21 Tue Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Oct 22 Wed Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 23 Thu Porto Grande, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 24 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 25 Sat Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 26 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 27 Mon Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Oct 28 Tue Bridgetown, Barbados 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 29 Wed St. John's, Antigua 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Oct 30 Thu Gustavia, St. BartsAnchor Port 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 31 Fri San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 1 Sat Cruise the Caribbean Sea
Nov 2 Sun Cruise the Bahamas Channel
Nov 3 Mon Miami, Florida 7:00 AM
Plan My Cruise
Donald J. Behnke, Ph.D. | Onboard Lecturer
Donald J. Behnke, Ph.D. has been a life-long student and patron of the arts, having begun piano and voice studies at age five. He taught in the graduate schools of DePaul University in Chicago and Long Island University. Dr. Behnke is currently the music critic for the Green Valley News and Sun in Arizona where he reviews Arizona Opera and the Tucson Symphony.
Andrew Johnson | Onboard Lecturer
Andrew Johnson is a former international corporate executive and author of the author of "Under Latin Skies." He is an expert in the international travel industry and now shares his observations on cultural diversity and European culture as a lecturer. Mr. Johnson is principal of The Strategic Option, a consultancy that delivers change, cultural understanding and both executive and individual transformation.
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now