Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Barcelona to Venice

GRANDEUR OF FRANCE AND ITALY | 17 Nights | Departs Sep 6, 2014

Duration

17

NIGHTS

Departs

Sep 06

2014

Fares From

$12,799

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $1,299 each way.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Sep 6 Sat Barcelona, Spain 6:00 PM
Sep 7 Sun Port-Vendres, FranceAnchor Port 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 8 Mon Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 9 Tue Antibes, FranceAnchor Port 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 10 Wed Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sep 11 Thu Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sep 12 Fri Portofino, ItalyAnchor Port 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 13 Sat Monte Carlo, Monaco 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sep 14 Sun Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sep 15 Mon Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 16 Tue Sorrento/Capri, ItalyAnchor Port 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 17 Wed Taormina (Sicily), ItalyAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 18 Thu Corfu, Greece 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sep 19 Fri Durres (Tirana), Albania 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 20 Sat Split, CroatiaAnchor Port 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 21 Sun Koper, Slovenia 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 22 Mon Venice, Italy 8:00 AM
Sep 23 Tue Venice, Italy
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now